Confirm database creation

Help Category: Databases

This screen enables you to complete the initial setup of your database by pressing the confirm button. You can cancel the new database by pressing the cancel button.

This screen enables you to complete the initial setup of your new database.

The buttons on this screen enable you to do the following:

  • Back button: You can review the settings you have made throughout the setup process by pressing this button
  • Cancel button: Cancel creating this new database. The database that you have been setting up through the last few screens will not be created in Uwazi
  • Confirm button: Uwazi will create the database. You will then be able to begin using it in Uwazi